Eagle House v Hall Grove


Fixture Details Selected Boys-U11B
Team: Boys-U11B
Venue: Neutral | Bagshot Cricket Club Knaphill Map icon
Date: Wed 12 May 2021
Coach: tbc
Meet Time: 13:30
Start Time: 14:30
Return Time: 17:45
  1. Arlo Watts
  2. Harald Baade Wall
  3. Alexander Semenenko
  4. Ivan Semenenko
  5. Max Robinson
  6. Zac Campbell
  7. George Chant
  8. Harry Franklin
  9. Danny Blackshaw
  10. Darcy Wellesley
  11. Daniel Kirkham
  12. Jack Thompson
Further Information: No spectators allowed unfortunately.
Transport: EH5 For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here